Needak Rebounder Home
Home > Needak Rebounder Reviews

Needak Rebounder Reviews

Categories:

Needak Rebounder Reviews

Based on 25 reviews
by Laurie from East Wareham, USA
September 4, 2017
Longevity
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
I bought my Needak 14 years ago and it's still an amazing rebounder, very sturdy. It's definitely worth the money, I just bought a second one so either my husband or my daughter can work out at the same time as me.
Was this review helpful?
by Martha from Mason City, Iowa
May 25, 2017
Ordered soft-bounce folding rebounder
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful:
Delivery was quick and got the spring cover for free which is good. I was deciding between amazon and here but have heard that there are knock offs so I did not want to risk it. had to get used to unfolding the rebounder but once i got that done very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
by Bethany from Tampa, USA
May 9, 2017
Much better than I thought
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful:
I've only ever tried those rebounders at wal-mart and though they seem to get the job done this is a totally different thing.

I bought it for my grandmother who has arthritis and finds it hard to go for walks so she puts on her programs and just walks on it and she really loves it. But when I first opened it I was wowed because it's just totally different. The springs are massive and the mat and frame are like what you'd find in a gym.

Very glad to have purchased it for my grandmother, thanks.
Was this review helpful?
by Damian from Sydney, Australia
May 5, 2017
Very pleased
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful:
With the hefty price I was a bit skeptical and had to plan it out and research, but I'm very pleased with my purchase. Bouncing on the rebounder has quickly become a staple end of day activity and I zone out watching a program on TV. Very pleased, thanks!
Was this review helpful?
by Deborah from Austin, USA
July 31, 2016
Not as strong as you might think.
14 out of 20 people found this review helpful:
I have a 15 year old son with autism who is a jumper. He jumps all day long. I was hoping the Needak would support his weight - 170 pounds and constant jumping.

We bought the trampoline a year ago and already we've had to replace all the springs twice because they keep breaking. We also have had to replace the mat once because he jumped a hole in it.

I'd love to see an indoor trampoline designed specifically for young adults on the spectrum b/c they DO jump and will ALWAYS jump. At this time there isn't an indoor trampoline that suits this need.

I've spent WAY too much on replacement parts.
Was this review helpful?
by Ros Druffel from Cashiers, NC
May 22, 2016
A great piece of exercise equipment!!!
15 out of 15 people found this review helpful:
Twelve years ago I was given a used mini trampoline that my boss no longer wanted. Over the years I replaced it with other cheap ones. I really get a great workout and know it is good for my lymphatic system but would get frustrated when they would break so often. After on line research I found Needak and decided to purchase it. There is NO comparison between Needak and the less expensive brands. Needak is absolutely the best piece of equipment for everyday exercise and I highly recommend it to everyone!
Was this review helpful?
by Jeannette from Sutton West, ON Canada
July 10, 2016
Wow, what a bounce!
17 out of 18 people found this review helpful:
I received my folding rebounder faster than expected via Fed Ex and everything was in good condition.

I also ordered the handle rail and skirt. Assembly was easy with the clear instructions included.

The construction and materials used are top notch quality and worth every cent.

I have many health problems and low impact exercise is a must. All I can say is, this is the best product I could buy as an investment in my health. Highly recommended.

Oh and of course it's fun to bounce!
Was this review helpful?
by Terry from Edmonton , AB
July 23, 2016
Best exercise in the world
27 out of 27 people found this review helpful:
I have had my needak foe about 15 years now. Rebounding is the only exercise I have been able to engage in consistently over the years. I find I can get my heart rate up almost effortlessly. This is a result of the autonomic nervous system fighting to keep you from falling as you bounce. You are using dozens and maybe hundreds of muscles you are not aware of when you bounce. This not at all the case when you do static exercise with just one or a couple of muscle groups ie. lifting weights.

In all the time I have had my rebounder, I have replaced only 2 springs.
Was this review helpful?
by Brian Jones from Trois Rivers
May 29, 2016
Rebounding
9 out of 11 people found this review helpful:
Thanks Needak, your home of the Needak Softbounce Rebounder and Needak Hardbounce Rebounder. I use it briefly every day and can already see my figure tightening up.
Was this review helpful?
by Kate from Gaithersburg, MD USA
March 3, 2015
The Best Rebounder Ever!!!
21 out of 21 people found this review helpful:
Our 23 year old son is autistic. He has been using his Rebounder for exercise for years now. He is only on his second Rebounder. He uses it every day, several times a day, for a minimum of 30 minutes daily. But there are many, many days when he may bounce for as long as an hour total. It's the perfect exercise for him, rain or shine, extremely hot or cold weather. Without it, our son would have a weight problem because he certainly loves his carbohydrates! Thanks, Needak for an indispensable, long-life product!
Was this review helpful?

This website is owned and operated by an Authorized Retailer of Needak® rebounders. Needak® Manufacturing shares no ownership interest in this website and has no responsibility or control over content, opinions, or healthcare advice presented or any financial or personal data collected through this website. Needak® is a registered Trademark of Needak® Manufacturing, LLC O'Neill, NE USA.
Copyright © 2017 Needak.com. All rights reserved. Made in USA Mini-Trampoline Rebounder Sale
Needak.com is an Official Needak® Rebounder Store