Needak Rebounder Home

Needak Rebounder Reviews

Needak Rebounder Reviews

Based on 58 reviews
by Jewels - Maryland
4 July, 2018
Review of Needak Rebounder
Born to Bounce! Amazing health/cross-training benefits!
Customer review by Jewels - Maryland
I have chronic pain from training. I have knee, foot (flat) and hip issues to the max.

As a kid I had a rebounder, and fondly remember bouncing to music. No one ever taught me this was a good thing, I just learned it on my own. It helped me lose weight and it made me feel great!

As a young woman, I recently pulled it out and used it again. I really enjoyed it but knew I needed a new one since this old one was ripped in places.

I started investigating. I purchased a cheap one that only cost sixty dollars and it definitely felt cheap. It was hard on my knees and a disaster to assemble. After considering different companies, I chose Needak. Made in the USA. A very helpful online article about health benefits of bouncing. An article on their site with comparisons between the Needak and other brands --when sometimes the writer chose other brands. The longevity of this company, they've been around since the 90's!

Needak was the one for me.

I chose the soft bounce over the hard bounce. They recommend the hard bounce for athletes but my reasoning was that I was so used to the soft bounce and I feared something too hard wouldn't be so fun and something I would stick with.
I made the right choice for sure.

I've owned the soft bounce for about a month now. It's worth the money, trust me! First off, it came fully assembled. All I had to do is pull the legs and snap them into place. For someone technically challenged this was a god send! It's very well constructed. Yes, it's noisy but who cares when you're blasting music or watching tv?

The needak soft bounce has helped me so much. First, a simple health bounce, where your feet don't even leave the surface, has helped my lymphatic system immensely! I have fluid retention in my legs and poor circulation. Just doing a few minutes each day can invigorate. I love getting on there for just a minute first thing, or before bed, or even after a long run, just to feel all my cells jumping!

I've also found doing higher bounces for only 3-4 minutes, once before running has helped my running routine immensely! I have serious knee pain and bouncing to one simple rock tune helps relax my knees, legs, invigorate me. I ran 10 miles yesterday practically pain free, I feel, in large part due to bouncing.

Needak states that one of the health benefits for us females is relief from menstrual cramps. Can I vouch for that! Bouncing has helped me tremendously! I suffer awful PMS symptoms, and the first three days, my cramps are intense. Bouncing has helped me relieve PMS and the cramps, nothing else has ever worked for me and believe me, I've tried EVERYTHING.

I discovered another health benefit I hope Needak will look into! I believe bouncing helps relieve depression too. I treat my depression through exercise and diet. Bouncing for just a few minutes helps!

Yes, the Needak is pricey, but it's a true investment in one's health, fitness and overall well-being you just can't put a price on.
Thanks for the review!
by kidklix
4 April, 2018
Review of Needak Rebounder
Good site
Customer review by kidklix
I came here to find information on rebounders and found the site very helpful. Thanks.
Thanks for the review!
by Barry Lincoln
14 March, 2018
Review of Needak Rebounder
Super service
Customer review by Barry Lincoln
Ordered at 9AM, rebounder was shipped by noon with tracking. Professional updates. Haven't received the rebounder yet, but I'm sure it will be fantastic. Highly recommended!
Thanks for the review!
by Dr. R.P.
21 February, 2018
Review of Needak Rebounder
Rebounding exercise is the best exercise in the world!
Customer review by Dr. R.P.
Rebounding exercise is the best exercise in the world! Now that I've tried rebounding, I have progressed more in 2-3 months than in 3 years on the Nordic Track. My primary exercise, and the one I now recommend to my patients, especially for upper body shaping and toning, overall cell exercise and health, and just plain fun, will now be the rebounder.
Thanks for the review!
by Martha from Mason City, Iowa
20 January, 2018
Review of Needak Rebounder
Ordered soft-bounce folding rebounder
Customer review by Martha from Mason City, Iowa
Delivery was quick and got the spring cover for free which is good. I was deciding between amazon and here but have heard that there are knock offs so I did not want to risk it. had to get used to unfolding the rebounder but once i got that done very pleased.
Thanks for the review!
by Doug
20 December, 2017
Review of Needak Rebounder
Very happy with my purchase
Customer review by Doug
Shipping was faster than expected. I starte using the rebounder as soon as it arrived and i can say it is much better than local brands. the guide was a lot of help. rare seller.
Thanks for the review!
by Deborah
18 October, 2017
Review of Needak Rebounder
Not as strong as you might think.
Customer review by Deborah
I have a 15 year old son with autism who is a jumper. He jumps all day long. I was hoping the Needak would support his weight - 170 pounds and constant jumping.

We bought the trampoline a year ago and already we've had to replace all the springs twice because they keep breaking. We also have had to replace the mat once because he jumped a hole in it.

I'd love to see an indoor trampoline designed specifically for young adults on the spectrum b/c they DO jump and will ALWAYS jump. At this time there isn't an indoor trampoline that suits this need.

I've spent WAY too much on replacement parts.
Thanks for the review!
by L.D
18 September, 2017
Review of Needak Rebounder
I feel that the rebounder has given me strength
Customer review by L.D
I was recently diagnosed with MS. I changed my diet and exercise with the rebounder 1 to 3 times a day. I have lost 15 pounds and everyone says I look so healthy. I feel that the rebounder has given me strength. I have my 66 year old mom using it, and I even put my one year old daughter on it - she loves it!
Thanks for the review!
by saml from Tucson usa
22 August, 2017
Review of Needak Rebounder
I bought this for my grandmother
Customer review by saml from Tucson usa
Bought this and the soft bounce combo for our grandmother and she seems to really enjoy it. She uses it to walk mainly but with the bar she is able to experiment with bouncing the way she feels comfortable.
Thanks for the review!
by Doris
27 July, 2017
Review of Needak Rebounder
Extremely happy
Customer review by Doris
I talked to a lovely Needak representative over the phone and she helped me understand whether I could use a rebounder or not. My concern was ceiling noise in an apartment and in the end I decided to get the soft bounce.

It ended up being perfect and my neighbors don't complain at all!
Thanks for the review!
by AmandaM
3 June, 2017
Review of Needak Rebounder
very good support stabiliaing bar
Customer review by AmandaM
Provides good support and gives you something to hold.
Thanks for the review!
by K.K,
17 May, 2017
Review of Needak Rebounder
Very helpful staff and website.
Customer review by K.K,
Very helpful staff and website. The website also has lot of information about how to repair the trampolines and I found it useful. I will certainly buy from them again in future.
Thanks for the review!
by Jeannette
4 April, 2017
Review of Needak Rebounder
Wow, what a bounce!
Customer review by Jeannette
I received my folding rebounder faster than expected via Fed Ex and everything was in good condition.

I also ordered the handle rail and skirt. Assembly was easy with the clear instructions included.

The construction and materials used are top notch quality and worth every cent.

I have many health problems and low impact exercise is a must. All I can say is, this is the best product I could buy as an investment in my health. Highly recommended.

Oh and of course it's fun to bounce!
Thanks for the review!
by Jamie
28 February, 2017
Review of Needak Rebounder
Stabilizing bar - sturdy and not made from plastic
Customer review by Jamie
I didn''t extpect the bar to be made from metal, but it is. Very sturdy, stays in place and provides good support.
Thanks for the review!
by Daphne
2 January, 2017
Review of Needak Rebounder
Champion Rebounding Super Set - Good dvd
Customer review by Daphne
Good exercises, easy to follow
Thanks for the review!
by L.P., Zurich Switzerland
6 November, 2016
Review of Needak Rebounder
I simply cannot praise the concept and your particular product line more highly.
Customer review by L.P., Zurich Switzerland
My wife and I learned of your rebounding product approximately two years ago, and have been using it ever since. First one unit, then two - then three units. We keep them handy on all floors of the house and find its convenience exceeds by a factor of ten any other exercise product. Just by doing ten minutes in the morning, or even five, or even three minutes while watching the news and weather, you are awake and feeling just great. No other exercise can offer that. Then for the evening pickup, after a long day, again - the recirculation of the blood facilitated by your rebounder cannot be achieved in any other exercise procedure or equipment that we are aware of, and we have tried them all. The rebounder speeds up metabolism and thereby burns calories faster and serves as a weight control device which has no equal. I simply cannot praise the concept and your particular product line more highly.
Thanks for the review!
by Fiona
22 October, 2016
Review of Needak Rebounder
Stabilizing Bar - Very Helpful
Customer review by Fiona
I am 58 years ols and my son bought me a soft bouncing rebounder for my birthday. I was delighted with it however, i found it difficult to keep my balance. So my son then gave me this stabilizing bar and it makes such a difference. I can really use my rebounder now and I have all the support I need. Highly reccommended.
Thanks for the review!
by A.L.
6 October, 2016
Review of Needak Rebounder
My wife's pain in her hips and arms has completely disappeared.
Customer review by A.L.
We have had the Needak® Soft-Bounce™ for about two weeks or so. My wife's pain in her hips and arms has completely disappeared.
Thanks for the review!
by jennifer
5 September, 2016
Review of Needak Rebounder
Everything as promised
Customer review by jennifer
I am very pleased with my transaction with Needak.com. My rebounder arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Thanks for the review!
by kelly
9 August, 2016
Review of Needak Rebounder
very stable Stabilizing Bar
Customer review by kelly
Well constructed and does the job. It's positioned well so that even though there's a bar infront of you, it does not interfere with your normal rebounding.
Thanks for the review!
by Damian from Sydney, Australia
29 June, 2016
Review of Needak Rebounder
Very pleased
Customer review by Damian from Sydney, Australia
With the hefty price I was a bit skeptical and had to plan it out and research, but I'm very pleased with my purchase. Bouncing on the rebounder has quickly become a staple end of day activity and I zone out watching a program on TV. Very pleased, thanks!
Thanks for the review!
by Joyce
21 June, 2016
Review of Needak Rebounder
Needak rocks!
Customer review by Joyce
I've been using the Needak rebounder for just over a month. The pounds are falling off. I complain that its noisy but it is the best piece of exercise equipment I have ever used. I could only jump on the cheap rebounder for 10 minutes but in less than two months, i am up to one hour on the Needak. I wish they had a private site to post my weight loss pictures but my testimony here would have to suffice. I love this machine.
Thanks for the review!
by J.
18 May, 2016
Review of Needak Rebounder
Great Addition to Total Workout
Customer review by J.
I have a complete workout gym in my home. The Needack Rebounder was a great addition because of its durability, effectiveness in raising my aerobic level quickly and the low impact on my knees, still using the great muscles of my quads and hamstrings.
Thanks for the review!
by Dex
9 February, 2016
Review of Needak Rebounder
Appreciate the effort
Customer review by Dex
Rebounder was delivered a few times but missed me and I had to go pick it up at the depot. Other than that, awesome product. very happy with the service.
Thanks for the review!
by Hannah
7 February, 2016
Review of Needak Rebounder
good service
Customer review by Hannah
quality product, fast delivery, thank you! love the rebounder.
Thanks for the review!
by billybee
13 November, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
stabiliaing bar: Useful, just a little tiring to remove
Customer review by billybee
I like this stabiliaing bar. Just about everything about it is great - except that it is tiring to remove. Whenever you attach it or remove it from your rebounder you have to lay the rebounder on its side and remove the leg tips of the legs it is attached to - understandble but not as quick a process as Id like it to be.
Thanks for the review!
by Laurie
17 October, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
Longevity
Customer review by Laurie
I bought my Needak 14 years ago and it's still an amazing rebounder, very sturdy. It's definitely worth the money, I just bought a second one so either my husband or my daughter can work out at the same time as me.
Thanks for the review!
by Mike
19 September, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
Just arrived and assembled
Customer review by Mike
Just assembled a folding soft bounce combo with bar. The product is solid and stable. I like it. One of the leg springs was buried down in the leg. I had to make a heavy wire with a hook long enough to go get the spring. Also some leg springs ride against leg so you need needle-nose pliers or something to lift into the leg base hole. Also found the rubber feet hard to remove for the bar install; I protected the leg in a cloth and stabilized in a vice - then I could get a lot of pull/twist to remove the rubber. I certainly took the Vaseline suggestion encase I ever need to remove again. These little things might be troublesome for non-mechanical folks (could this not be better facilitated before shipping). The rest of install was smooth by following directions closely. Initial light bouncing is amazingly easy yet you can immediately feel the bodily effects. Will review again after use. At this pre-use point I would recommend the products heft and layout.
Thanks for the review!
by Kim Wu
13 September, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
Recommended by a friend
Customer review by Kim Wu
I was recommended Needak.com by a friend and am glad I found out about rebounders. I didn't know you could buy one for home use.
Thanks for the review!
by Kate
7 September, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
The Best Rebounder Ever!!!
Customer review by Kate
Our 23 year old son is autistic. He has been using his Rebounder for exercise for years now. He is only on his second Rebounder. He uses it every day, several times a day, for a minimum of 30 minutes daily. But there are many, many days when he may bounce for as long as an hour total. It's the perfect exercise for him, rain or shine, extremely hot or cold weather. Without it, our son would have a weight problem because he certainly loves his carbohydrates! Thanks, Needak for an indispensable, long-life product!
Thanks for the review!
by M., Washington
2 September, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
Best Value in home gym equipment!
Customer review by M., Washington
My husband and I were looking into gym memberships and decided instead to put that same money into a home gym. We got an elliptical trainer for low impact, more intense cardio workouts, a weight machine for weight training and the mini-tramp for general health and to add variety to our workout routines. The rebounder is THE best purchase by far. While we use the other equipment routinely as well, the mini tramp is used by both of us every day, often 2 or even 3 times during the day. It serves as a great workout all by itself, but also as a great warm-up and cool down from a more intense cario routine with the elliptical. And it cost a mere fraction of the price of the other two main pieces of our gym!
Thanks for the review!
by Bethany
14 June, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
Much better than I thought
Customer review by Bethany
I've only ever tried those rebounders at wal-mart and though they seem to get the job done this is a totally different thing.

I bought it for my grandmother who has arthritis and finds it hard to go for walks so she puts on her programs and just walks on it and she really loves it. But when I first opened it I was wowed because it's just totally different. The springs are massive and the mat and frame are like what you'd find in a gym.

Very glad to have purchased it for my grandmother, thanks.
Thanks for the review!
by H.M., Alberta, Canada
3 May, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
I have now had my rebounder for over 4 years and enjoy using it everyday
Customer review by H.M., Alberta, Canada
I had bone spurs on both my heels for about 15 years and needed arches in my shoes so I could walk comfortably. I also had a calcium build up on my fifth vertebrate in my back. After using the rebounder for only three weeks - my spurs had totally disappeared; my neck took a little longer. I have now had my rebounder for over 4 years and enjoy using it everyday. Again, a big THANK YOU!
Thanks for the review!
by B.L.
3 May, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
The rebounder is great!
Customer review by B.L.
The rebounder is great! I lost 8 lbs and beat my 6'3'', 180lb boyfriend at arm wrestling after only 2 months of use! Then he started bouncing and his masseuse asked him, 'I know you've been working out for 2 years - what have you been doing the past week?' She actually felt the difference in his muscles!
Thanks for the review!
by Karen from Toronto, Canada
12 March, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
Best exercise ever and best rebounder for it
Customer review by Karen from Toronto, Canada
I have had my Needak for about nine months now. My chiropractor recommended it for the benefit of my bones. I never stick to any exercises, but I just can't get enough of this one! I rebound every day, and I feel so much better doing so. Ten minutes every night, and the health bounce for a couple of minutes in the mornings. I am 60 and have the figure of a 30 year old and never put on weight with the bouncing. It is so good, that I have just bought my 62 year old husband his own Needak, and now we bounce together most nights! I can't recommend this product enough, and have already convinced a number of others to get their own. My plan is to rebound for the rest of my life. It makes me feel like a kid again, and the results are nothing short of amazing!
Thanks for the review!
by Bev
1 February, 2015
Review of Needak Rebounder
Great for my children
Customer review by Bev
I first purchased a cheap rebounder from walmart after my kids put it on their wishlist, they had tried rebounding at school and kept going on about how 'fun it is mom'. I still regret buying that walmart rebounder - my kids had very sore knees for a few days after spending all their excitement about getting a rebounder on it. I returned that rebounder straight away and then did my research before settling on this Needak soft bounce rebounder. Its just been great for my kids who love the bounce so much. And not once have my kids complained of sore knees.
Thanks for the review!
by Ann
17 October, 2014
Review of Needak Rebounder
Soft Bounce Rebounder
Customer review by Ann
I just received my non-fold soft bounce rebounder 5 days after ordering it. I love it. I have already read the little book enclosed with it by Linda Brooks and did 4 minutes of bouncing. I am used to the cheap rebounders and have used them for 4 years. This is a rebounder! Already I feel the difference. I wish I had gotten this 4 years ago! The customer service is wonderful and helpful. I recommend the Needak above the others.
Thanks for the review!
by C.
26 August, 2014
Review of Needak Rebounder
Health bounce addict touts benefits
Customer review by C.
I use it daily and sometimes several times a day in spurts, using the health (low) bounce. I have found it to be a great support to my overall health and maintainance. I show it to all my friends, especially ones that comment on what changes they see in me. I have toned up and lost weight most noticeably in my midsection which has been the hardest area to reduce for me. I also find that it doesn't hurt my knees like my walking regimin did. I have been able to avert and reduce headaches with this low bounce and neck rolls as well - I have the stabalizing bar for balance. I now consider my rebounder indispensible!
Thanks for the review!
by Brian Jones
3 August, 2014
Review of Needak Rebounder
Rebounding
Customer review by Brian Jones
Thanks Needak, your home of the Needak Softbounce Rebounder and Needak Hardbounce Rebounder. I use it briefly every day and can already see my figure tightening up.
Thanks for the review!
by Andrew
9 July, 2014
Review of Needak Rebounder
World of Difference
Customer review by Andrew
Very different than wal-mart bought rebounder. Purchased one for $99 at Wal-mart and as said on here, it was uncomfortable after stretches of exercise. I try them side by side now and the other one isn't even a rebounder according to me. This is actually a piece of gym equipment.
Thanks for the review!
by Terry
26 May, 2014
Review of Needak Rebounder
Best exercise in the world
Customer review by Terry
I have had my needak foe about 15 years now. Rebounding is the only exercise I have been able to engage in consistently over the years. I find I can get my heart rate up almost effortlessly. This is a result of the autonomic nervous system fighting to keep you from falling as you bounce. You are using dozens and maybe hundreds of muscles you are not aware of when you bounce. This not at all the case when you do static exercise with just one or a couple of muscle groups ie. lifting weights.

In all the time I have had my rebounder, I have replaced only 2 springs.
Thanks for the review!
by Burtka from Hawaii
18 April, 2014
Review of Needak Rebounder
Needak is highest quality: Compare these!
Customer review by Burtka from Hawaii
I have been an avid jumper on some type of rebounder since the late '80's. I have been deciding what brand to buy on my next rebounder since I had to move and gave away my beloved 1/2 fold Needak. Today I tried to replace a spring on a 1/2 fold Reboundair I borrowed from a friend. Her rebounder has been "lightly to moderately" used and is always kept in the case when not in use. First, I would have to wait a month for Reboundair to send me just one spring. So, I ordered the spring from Needak as the same size and shaped springs are used on both rebounders. I got Needak's spring in a few days at a nominal fee. I figure that beats the free replacement of springs Reboundair gives if I had to wait a month to place something. Replacing the spring on the Reboundair was a tedious job, took forever, even with the help of a man! The springs were easy to replace on Needak. Next, I saw lots of plastic breaking off where the springs attach on the Rebounair! My old Needak was metal so of course did not crack or break. Finally, I jump. The legs of the Reboundair jiggled when I jumped! The legs are stable on Needaks. So far, Needak is totally winning out. Plus, Needak is less expensive! WHY is Reboundair endorsed by some of famous folks? Maybe they don't actually jump much or they think it is normal for rebounders to fall apart. I do not jump that high or hard, just everyday here and there throughout the day and sometimes I go a full hour. Needak holds up to that.
Thanks for the review!
by H.
16 March, 2014
Review of Needak Rebounder
Important as refrigerator or toothbrush
Customer review by H.
My Needak is part of my life, yet is not pushy, nor particular where I put it, yet always there, quietly ready. It is there when I do not have time for a walk, or when the weather is negative, then my Needak perks up positive in its confident superiority anyway, the best and better way anyhow for each hard to reach cell. Like everything familiar and friendly, I would not part with it.
Thanks for the review!
by Edward from Orlando, USA
9 December, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
Bounce Before you Jump - my mother likes it!
Customer review by Edward from Orlando, USA
I haven't seen it but my mother liked it so I can't complain. thanks!
Thanks for the review!
by blueberry
19 November, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
Good stabilizing bar
Customer review by blueberry
Does it's job and gives you support. Only minus is that it is annoying to attach and then remove if you want to bounce without it or store your rebounder away. Other than that, I reccommend it.
Thanks for the review!
by Uslav
14 October, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
Highly recommended
Customer review by Uslav
Staff was quick to answer questions and purchase was plainless. no complaints!
Thanks for the review!
by Emma from New York, USA
5 October, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
It's been 3 years & I am still using it!
Customer review by Emma from New York, USA
I can't believe that after three years I am still committed to my rebounder. When I purchased my rebounder I was casually looking for something new to help me keep fit, but honestly I didn't think I would use it for as long as I have. I love my Needak - it's the one fad that I've bought which ended up not being a fad at all.
Thanks for the review!
by Anna
18 August, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
Needak Stabilizing Bar - Really helpul
Customer review by Anna
Very easy to use and provides me with the steadyness that I need.
Thanks for the review!
by angus dilletto
24 July, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
Great merchant
Customer review by angus dilletto
Great merchant. Everything as promised and on time. Will buy from again.
Thanks for the review!
by jollyJ
6 June, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
Strong and stable device - Needak Stabilizing Bar
Customer review by jollyJ
Well made and good quality just like their rebounder. Anyone who needs some extra stability should invest in a stabuilizing bar.
Thanks for the review!
by Petey Q from Miami, Florida Baby!
12 May, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
Awesome, Awesome Bounce
Customer review by Petey Q from Miami, Florida Baby!
It must be because this is made in USA. I got this on sale here and it is cool to exercise on this thing. Attention getter. Love the situation!
Thanks for the review!
by Ros Druffel from Cashiers, NC
7 May, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
A great piece of exercise equipment!!!
Customer review by Ros Druffel from Cashiers, NC
Twelve years ago I was given a used mini trampoline that my boss no longer wanted. Over the years I replaced it with other cheap ones. I really get a great workout and know it is good for my lymphatic system but would get frustrated when they would break so often. After on line research I found Needak and decided to purchase it. There is NO comparison between Needak and the less expensive brands. Needak is absolutely the best piece of equipment for everyday exercise and I highly recommend it to everyone!
Thanks for the review!
by kim
22 April, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
Happy Customer
Customer review by kim
Excellent, fast shipment. Google checkout simple & fast.
Thanks for the review!
by Resa from Union City, US
17 February, 2013
Review of Needak Rebounder
pretty good so far
Customer review by Resa from Union City, US
I've had my rebounder for only a week now and so far I am quite pleased with it. I was quite nervous before I recieved it because of certain reviews I had read - but honestly, once I had the rebounder in my hands, it's just such a sturdy, well made piece of equipment, I had no idea it would be as good as it is. And I did not even need any help to unfold it. I'm only giving it 4 stars for now though seeing as it has only been a week - though my quess is that in the future I'll say 5 stars.
Thanks for the review!
by Josh
1 November, 2012
Review of Needak Rebounder
Thanks!
Customer review by Josh
Great service!
Thanks for the review!
by Josh B.
20 September, 2012
Review of Needak Rebounder
Best rebounder site
Customer review by Josh B.
I do a lot of shopping and research a lot before purchasing. A rebounder isn't cheap and I found this site to be the most accurate, reliable and easy to navigate. The price is also great.
Thanks for the review!
by G.N
12 July, 2012
Review of Needak Rebounder
Excellent trampoline
Customer review by G.N
I use this trampoline daily. It is great in every aspect.
Thanks for the review!
by Sam from portland, Or
20 February, 2012
Review of Needak Rebounder
Wish I found this sooner!
Customer review by Sam from portland, Or
I have only been using the rebounder a few weeks so far but i love it, and I can already feel a difference in my overall health. Rebounding has helped released clicking noises in my shoulder that I've had for years. It doesn't feel like traditional exercise; it just feels like your body is being reinvigorated while gently on the joints. It's made of solid quality and great customer service. I only wish i found this sooner!
Thanks for the review!
This website is owned and operated by an Authorized Retailer of Needak® rebounders. Needak® Manufacturing shares no ownership interest in this website and has no responsibility or control over content, opinions, or healthcare advice presented or any financial or personal data collected through this website. Needak® is a registered Trademark of Needak® Manufacturing, LLC O'Neill, NE USA.
Copyright © 2018 Needak.com. All rights reserved. Made in USA Mini-Trampoline Rebounder Sale
Needak.com is an Official Needak® Rebounder Store